top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole

So... What Have You Been Up To?


You may be wondering, after looking at the dates of the last four months of posts, what happened? Well, summer happened. I did not take into account how challenging it would be to have time for writing as well as planning and running the farm this summer. I had lots of brilliant ideas for posts while I was out working in the garden or in the orchard or with the animals or with my husband or driving the kids to their summer jobs or whatever it was that I was doing, but it often seemed beyond my reach to get to a computer to jot down what I was thinking. In truth, my hope is in the future to be able to write along the way but it definitely did not happen this summer. As the days get shorter, I will have more time inside the house and therefore more time to write. I look forward to connecting once again on a regular basis.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page